Seeds of South Australia
Dimorphotheca pluvialis (Compositae)
Namaqualand Daisy
List of species for Dimorphotheca
Display more images
Click on an image to enlarge it
Herbarium regions:
Eyre Peninsula, Southern Lofty, South Eastern
NRM regions:
Adelaide and Mount Lofty Ranges, Eyre Peninsula, South East
AVH map:
Australian distribution map (external link)
SA Census:
Census of South Australian plants (external link)     [genus Dimorphotheca]