Seeds of South Australia
Olearia brachyphylla (Compositae)
Short-leaf Daisy-bush
List of species for Olearia
Display more images
Click on an image to enlarge it
Herbarium regions:
Gairdner-Torrens, Flinders Ranges, Eyre Peninsula, Northern Lofty, Murray, Yorke Peninsula, South Eastern
NRM regions:
Eyre Peninsula, Northern and Yorke, South Australian Arid Lands, South Australian Murray-Darling Basin, South East
IBRA regions
Fleurieu (KAN02)Kanmantoo
 Rare   (IUCN: RA d(i,ii))   [edge of range; mallee sp]
Eyre Hills (EYB03)Eyre Yorke Block
 Least Concern   [likes hard limestone]
Talia (EYB04) 
 Least Concern   [likes hard limestone]
Eyre Mallee (EYB05) 
 Least Concern   [likes hard limestone]
Murray Mallee (MDD02)Murray Darling Depression
 Least Concern   [limestone spp.]
Yalata (NUL03)Nullarbor
 Least Concern   [likes hard limestone]
RSCA map:
Regional Species Conservation Assessments per IBRA subregion. Please click the thumbnail map.
AVH map:
Australian distribution map (external link)
SA Census:
Census of South Australian plants (external link)     [genus Olearia]